Announcement of New 90 ball Cricket League, Know Format, Date, Captain, Venue

Legends Cricket Trophy 2024: Many cricket leagues are played around the world. There is a cricket league in every country. Apart from this, apart from franchise cricket, now there is also a league of legends. We have seen that all the players who have retired do not play. The old players are now part of many leagues in cricket and now the second season of another league is about to start which will be of only 90 balls. That means 15 overs. This league is none other than that league in which all the great players of cricket will be seen playing.

Legends Cricket Trophy 2024 Date, Venue, Captain

Actually, the Legends Cricket Trophy is about to start and this trophy is the Season Two Sky to be held in Sri Lanka. Its matches will be held at Pallekele Stadium in Sri Lanka. This league is going to be held from March 8 to March 19. There will be a league of 90 balls i.e. 15 overs. This time seven teams will participate. A total of 22 matches will be played in the league.

The matches will also be live on Star Sports and Disney Hotstar. Many great players like Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Chris Gayle, Aaron Finch, Suresh Raina will be a part of this league.

Legends Cricket Trophy 2024 Team Name

The seven teams in this league include Dubai Giants, Delhi Devils, Superstars, Strikers, Rajasthan Kings, Kandy Spam Army, Punjab Royal and Colombo Lions. Apart from this, many players have played in this league before but now this league will be held in Sri Lanka and is going to be bigger than before because last time six teams had participated in this league but this time seven teams will participate. Is going to.

Legends Cricket Trophy 2024 Captain

Now if we talk about the captaincy of the team, then who will be whose captain? Dubai Giants will be captained by Harbhajan Singh. Delhi Devils will be captained by Suresh Raina. The captain of the superstar striker will be Yuvraj Singh. The captain of Rajasthan Kings will be Robin Uthappa. The captain of the Candy Man Army will be Aaron Finch, who has been the former captain of Australia. The captain of Punjab Royal is going to be Tillakaratne Dilshan. Chris Gayle is going to captain Colombo Lions.

These are those legends who have established their influence in cricket. These are the legends who have made many records in cricket and many players who are big players of cricket will be seen playing in this league.

When will it start?

Legend Cricket Trophy which will start from March 8. You have seen many Legends League also going on. But this league is different from all the others. Now 15 overs i.e. 90 balls. No 20 overs, no 120 balls, no 100 ball cricket, no 10 10 over cricket. This middle cricketer. In the cricket league that we have seen till now, we have also seen the short ball league. We will see a 90 over league for the first time. Before this we have seen 100 ball league. We have been seeing the league of 120 overs for 20 overs, but this time the rules will change. The teams that are there have increased.

Also read:

Big names of the country will also play. Big names from overseas will play and the league is going to be a lot of fun, so note down the date. The Legends Cricket Trophy will be held in Sri Lanka between March 8 and March 19. All its matches will be held at Pallekal Stadium. It will be interesting to see which legend becomes the champion this time.

Leave a Comment